العمر تورونتو

نظرة عامة

تورنتو هي قلب التجارة والأعمال في كندا ، و تورونتو القديمة هي قلب تورونتو.

إذا كنت نتلهف ل أسلوب حياة عالمي ، تورونتو هو لك. تنوع و اتساع مناطق الجذب في تورونتو لا حصر لها، من عدد لا يحصى من الخيارات راقية و مسرح من الطراز العالمي من منطقة الترفيه ، إلى محلات الأزياء و المعارض الفنية من يوركفيل ، تورونتو حقا واحدة من المدن العرض الأول في العالم .

ل أولئك الذين يبحثون عن الهروب من المدينة، تورونتو تفخر على تشكيلة واسعة من الحدائق والمساحات ذات المناظر الخلابة في الهواء الطلق الذي سيرضي أي الحبيب في الهواء الطلق .

برج CN

أنجزت في عام 1976 مع ارتفاع 553 متر ، و برج CN أطول هيكل قائم بذاته في العالم حتى عام 2010. تعال وانظر المبنى الأكثر تميزا من أفق تورونتو . اتخاذ مثيرة سرعة عالية المصعد مطية ل مراقبة سطح السفينة الرئيسي حيث يمكنك تناول الطعام في مطعم دوار 360 درجة والتمتع أفضل عرض تورونتو.

مركز روجرز

مركز روجرز هي واحدة من أماكن الترفيه الأكثر حيوية و تنوعا في العالم . مع سقف قابل للطي بالكامل و لها قدرة أكثر من خمسين ألف شخص ، ومركز روجرز تستضيف أعلى الجذب السياحي الشخصي في المدينة. من الاتفاقيات والحفلات الموسيقية و المعارض التجارية ، و حتى الوحش شاحنة معارض ل محلية الامتيازات البيسبول وكرة القدم والرياضة المنتظمة ، ومركز روجرز لديها عوامل الجذب لجميع أفراد الأسرة على مدار السنة .

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Taxiarchos228 at the German language Wikipedia) - http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Toronto_-_ON_-_Rogers_Centre_(Nacht).jpg

استجمام

تورونتو تعد موطنا ل أماكن الترفيه العرض الأول في كندا ، مما يجعلها مقصدا رئيسيا للموسيقيين والمهرجانات و الفنانين ، مما يجعل من مجموعة متنوعة من الثقافة و الترفيه في تورونتو الأكثر تنوعا في كندا .

قديم تورونتو يجذب أفضل من كل شيء . منطقة الترفيه التي هي موطن ل الطهاة المشهورين عالميا وأعلى مطاعمهم والمسرح المشهود لهم دوليا وأداء الجذب الفنون ، فضلا عن أربعة الامتيازات الرياضية الكبرى في الدوري .

تعال وانظر بعض من أكثر المهرجانات شعبية في كندا ، من مهرجان تورونتو السينمائي الدولي الذي يستقطب سنويا المشاهير الأكثر شهرة في هوليوود ، إلى أسبوع الموضة في تورونتو ، حيث يتجمع كبار مصممي الأزياء في العالم لاظهار أحدث إبداعاتهم .

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Kotsy) - http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Canadian_National_Exhibition_2012.jpg
ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Benson Kua) - http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Royal_Alex_2009.jpg

مهرجان تورونتو السينمائي الدولي

تأسست في عام 1976 ، ومهرجان تورنتو السينمائي الدولي هو واحد من المهرجانات السينمائية المرموقة في العالم . يتم التعرف على المهرجان على نطاق واسع في أعلى مهرجان سينمائي أمريكا الشمالية ، و يجذب سنويا بعض من الأكثر شهرة الممثلين والمخرجين و صناع السينما لعرض أفلامهم القادمة . هذا الحدث السنوي عشرة أيام هو أفضل فرصة ل مشاهدة العرض الأول من الكلاسيكيات في المستقبل إلى جانب نخبة هوليوود .

قاعة هوكي الشهرة

مخصصة ل ممارسة الرياضات الشتوية الوطنية الكندية للهوكي ، قاعة هوكي الشهرة يحمل المعارض حول اعبي الهوكي والفرق و سجلات التاريخ و تذكارات من الماضي الهوكي وحاضرها . هذا هو المنزل العادية ل دوري الهوكي الوطني بطولة الكأس ، وكأس ستانلي ، التي تعتبر على نطاق واسع الكأس الأكثر تميزا و مبدع في الوظائف الفنية والرياضية .

تاريخ

وقد استكشفت المنطقة لأول مرة في 1600s في وقت مبكر من قبل المستكشف الفرنسي إتيان برول ، ولكن لم استقر بشكل دائم حتى إنشاء مركز تجاري الفرنسية فورت Rouillé في 1750. ومع ذلك، لم يدم هذه التسوية باختصار، و تخلت في وقت لاحق تسع سنوات .

لم يكن حتى بعد الثورة الأمريكية و اللاحق تورونتو شراء 1787 من المواطنين المحليين أن الاستيطان الأوروبي للمنطقة وبدأت بشكل جدي . تأسست الحصن نيويورك بعد بضع سنوات، وفي 1793 تم اختيار منطقة كعاصمة جديدة في كندا العليا . كانت تعرف هذه المستوطنة الجديدة في نيويورك حتى تم تغيير اسمها أنها تورونتو ، عندما تأسست المدينة في عام 1834 .

متحف أونتاريو الملكي

أنشئت في عام 1912، هذا المتحف هو واحد من أكبر المتاحف في أمريكا الشمالية ، مع أكثر من مليون زائر سنويا . المتحف هو من بين المتاحف الرائدة في العالم من الطبيعية التاريخ و الثقافات العالم وذلك بفضل أكثر من ستة ملايين البنود وأربعين صالات العرض ، وإعطاء المتحف واحدة من المجموعات الأكثر تنوعا من نوعه في العالم .

ويحتوي المتحف على معروضات لا تنسى ، مما يجعلها مصدر جذب كبير للأطفال فضلا عن الكبار . من الديناصورات و النيازك للفن و العلم المعارض الدولية ، يمكن لل متحف أونتاريو الملكي تبقى لكم مسحور مع التحف من الماضي لعدة أيام.

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Public Domain) - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:ROMCrystal3.jpg
ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Gisling) - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Royal_Ontario_Museum_(outside_view,_2005).jpg

تم جمع المعلومات في هذه الصفحة أو كتابة من قبل Homeania أو المساهمين في Homeania . Homeania لا يمكن أن تضمن دقة المعلومات المقدمة، ويحظر استنساخ هذه المواد دون موافقة صريحة

شروط الاستخدام | سياسة الخصوصية | حق النشر © 2018 Homeania Corporation. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Old Toronto

Overview

Toronto is the heart of commerce and business in Canada, and old Toronto is the heart of Toronto.

If you crave the cosmopolitan lifestyle, Toronto is for you. The variety and breadth of attractions in Toronto are endless, from countless fine dining options and world-class theatre of the entertainment district, to the designer boutiques and art galleries of Yorkville, Toronto truly one of the premiere cities in the world.

For those looking for an escape from the city, Toronto prides itself on its wide variety of parks and scenic outdoor spaces that would please any outdoor lover.

CN Tower

Completed in 1976 with a height of 553 metres, the CN Tower was the world's tallest free standing structure until 2010. Come and see the most recognizable building of Toronto's skyline. Take a thrilling high speed elevator ride to the main observation deck where you can eat in the 360 degree rotating restaurant and enjoy the best view of Toronto.

Rogers Centre

The Rogers Centre is one of the most dynamic and versatile entertainment venues in the world. With its fully retractable roof and capacity of over fifty thousand people, the Rogers Centre hosts the highest profile attractions in town. From conventions, concerts, trade fairs, and even monster truck shows to the regular local baseball and football sports franchises, the Rogers Centre has attractions for the whole family all year round.

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Taxiarchos228 at the German language Wikipedia) - http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Toronto_-_ON_-_Rogers_Centre_(Nacht).jpg

Recreation

Toronto is home to the premiere entertainment venues in Canada, making it the prime destination for musicians, festivals and artists, making the variety of culture and entertainment in Toronto the most diverse in Canada.

Old Toronto attracts the best of everything. Its entertainment district is home to world-renowned chefs and their top restaurants, internationally acclaimed theatre and performing arts attractions, as well as four major-league sports franchises.

Come and see some of the most popular festivals in Canada, from the Toronto International Film Festival that annually attracts Hollywood’s most famous celebrities, to Toronto Fashion Week, where the world’s top clothing designers congregate to show off their newest creations.

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Kotsy) - http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Canadian_National_Exhibition_2012.jpg
ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Benson Kua) - http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Royal_Alex_2009.jpg

Toronto International Film Festival

Founded in 1976, the Toronto International Film Festival is one of the most prestigious film festivals in the world. The festival is widely recognized at the top North America film festival, and annually attracts some of the most recognized actors, directors and film makers to showcase their upcoming films. This ten day annual event is your best chance to watch the premieres of future classics alongside Hollywood's elite.

Hockey Hall of Fame

Dedicated to Canada's national winter sport of hockey, the Hockey Hall of Fame holds exhibits about hockey players, teams, history records and memorabilia from hockey's past and present. This is the regular home for the National Hockey League's championship trophy, the Stanley Cup, widely regarded as the most recognizable and iconic trophy in professional sports.

History

The area was first explored in the early 1600s by French explorer Étienne Brûlé, but wasn’t permanently settled until the establishment of the French trading post Fort Rouillé in 1750. However, this settlement was short lived, and abandoned nine years later.

It wasn’t until after the American Revolution and the subsequent Toronto Purchase of 1787 from the local natives that European settlement of the area began in earnest. Fort York was established a few years later, and in 1793 the area was chosen as the new capital of Upper Canada. This new settlement was known as York until it was renamed as Toronto, when the town was incorporated in 1834.

Royal Ontario Museum

Established in 1912, this museum is one of the largest museums in North America, with over one million visitors per year. The museum is among the world's leading museums of natural history and world cultures thanks to its over six million items and forty galleries, giving the museum one of the most diverse collections of its kind in the world.

The museum contains memorable exhibits, making it a great attraction for kids as well as adults. From dinosaurs and meteorites to international art and science exhibits, the Royal Ontario Museum could keep you enchanted with artifacts from the past for days.

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Public Domain) - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:ROMCrystal3.jpg
ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Gisling) - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Royal_Ontario_Museum_(outside_view,_2005).jpg

Information on this page was gathered or written by Homeania or contributors to Homeania. Homeania can not guarantee the accuracy of the information provided, and reproduction of this material without express consent is prohibited

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright © 2017 Homeania Corporation. All rights reserved.