Новый Tecumseth

обзор

Новый Tecumseth являетсяуникальным муниципалитет, состоящий из трех ярких общин Аллистоне , Битон и Тоттенхэм . Откройте для себя очарование небольшого города , природную красоту и здоровой окружающей среды в красивой сельской местности .

Новый Tecumseth домом для некоторых из лучших фестивалей в Онтарио с Аллистоне в картофельный фестиваль, Битон Мед и праздник для сада и Мятлика фестивале в Тоттенхэме , все из которых привлечь посетителей со всего мира .

Идеально расположенный недалеко от основных городских центров , эта область стоит на пороге роста , привлечения значительных новых финансовых и бизнес инвестиции за последние пару десятилетий .

Приезжайте и посмотрите , почему сообщества Нью- Tecumseth считаются дружественными и приглашая , и являются одними из лучших мест для жизни в Канаде.

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Michael Gil) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Straw_bales_on_a_stubble_field_in_Alliston,_Ontario.jpg

Информация на этой странице была собрана или написана Homeania или участниками в Homeania . Homeania не может гарантировать достоверность предоставленной информации, а воспроизведение данного материала без специального разрешения запрещено,

Условия эксплуатации | Политика Конфиденциальности | авторское право © 2021 Homeania Corporation. Все права защищены

New Tecumseth

Overview

New Tecumseth is a unique municipality, consisting of the three vibrant communities of Alliston, Beeton and Tottenham. Discover small town charm, natural beauty and a healthy environment in a beautiful rural area.

New Tecumseth home to some of the best festivals in Ontario with Alliston’s Potato Festival, the Beeton Honey and Garden Festival and the Bluegrass Festival in Tottenham, all of which draw visitors from around the world.

Ideally located close to major city centres, this area is poised for growth, attracting substantial new business and financial investment over the past couple of decades.

Come and see why the communities of New Tecumseth are considered friendly and inviting, and are amongst the best places to live in Canada.

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Michael Gil) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Straw_bales_on_a_stubble_field_in_Alliston,_Ontario.jpg

Information on this page was gathered or written by Homeania or contributors to Homeania. Homeania can not guarantee the accuracy of the information provided, and reproduction of this material without express consent is prohibited

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright © 2017 Homeania Corporation. All rights reserved.