新Tecumseth

概观

新Tecumseth是一个独特的直辖市,包括艾里斯顿,比顿和热刺的三个充满活力的社区。探索小城镇的魅力,自然美景和健康的环境在一个美丽的农村地区。

新Tecumseth家庭对一些安大略省最好的节日与艾里斯顿的马铃薯节,比顿蜂蜜和花园节和蓝草音乐节在热刺,所有这一切都吸引游客来自世界各地。

地理位置优越,靠近主要城市的中心,这个区域是蓄势待发,吸引了大量的新的商业和金融投资,在过去的几十年里。

快来看看为什么新Tecumseth的社区被认为是友好和邀请,并跻身住在加拿大的最佳场所。

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Michael Gil) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Straw_bales_on_a_stubble_field_in_Alliston,_Ontario.jpg

此页面上的信息被收集或写入Homeania或撰稿者提供给Homeania 。 Homeania不能保证所提供信息的准确性,并禁止复制,不含任何明示同意,本材料的

使用条款 | 隐私政策 | 版权 © 2021 Homeania Corporation. 版权所有

New Tecumseth

Overview

New Tecumseth is a unique municipality, consisting of the three vibrant communities of Alliston, Beeton and Tottenham. Discover small town charm, natural beauty and a healthy environment in a beautiful rural area.

New Tecumseth home to some of the best festivals in Ontario with Alliston’s Potato Festival, the Beeton Honey and Garden Festival and the Bluegrass Festival in Tottenham, all of which draw visitors from around the world.

Ideally located close to major city centres, this area is poised for growth, attracting substantial new business and financial investment over the past couple of decades.

Come and see why the communities of New Tecumseth are considered friendly and inviting, and are amongst the best places to live in Canada.

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Michael Gil) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Straw_bales_on_a_stubble_field_in_Alliston,_Ontario.jpg

Information on this page was gathered or written by Homeania or contributors to Homeania. Homeania can not guarantee the accuracy of the information provided, and reproduction of this material without express consent is prohibited

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright © 2017 Homeania Corporation. All rights reserved.