乔治娜

概观

欢迎来到美丽的乔治娜。

乔治娜非常适合那些喜欢户外活动。该地区拥有众多的自然公园,森林,码头,港口和一个美丽的海滨。生活,工作和由湖畔生活,开阔的空间,和沙滩蓬荜生辉的区域玩耍。

与闪高湖沿乔治娜的北部边界,居民可以借此休闲仙境的完全访问权限。在夏季,体验活动,包括帆船,钓鱼,游泳,划船,滑翔伞,而在冬季,您可以发现为什么乔治娜是加拿大的冰上钓鱼的资本。

享受所有的山寨国家所提供的,宁静的生活方式,新鲜的空气和自然美景,同时还能有方便的公路上下班的访问,如新市场,多伦多和巴里主要城市中心。

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Bosintang) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Lake_Simcoe.JPG
ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Lauren Roberts) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Keswick_beach.jpg

此页面上的信息被收集或写入Homeania或撰稿者提供给Homeania 。 Homeania不能保证所提供信息的准确性,并禁止复制,不含任何明示同意,本材料的

使用条款 | 隐私政策 | 版权 © 2018 Homeania Corporation. 版权所有

Georgina

Overview

Welcome to beautiful Georgina.

Georgina is great for those that love the outdoors. The region is home to numerous natural parks, forests, marinas, harbours and a beautiful waterfront. Live, work and play in an area graced by lakeside living, wide open spaces, and sandy beaches.

With Lake Simcoe along the northern boundary of Georgina, residents can take full access of this recreational wonderland. In the summer, experience activities that include sailing, fishing, swimming, boating, and parasailing, while in the winter you can discover why Georgina is the ice fishing capital of Canada.

Enjoy all that cottage country has to offer, serene lifestyle, fresh air, and natural scenic beauty, all while having easy highway commuting access to major city centres like Newmarket, Toronto and Barrie.

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Bosintang) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Lake_Simcoe.JPG
ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Lauren Roberts) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Keswick_beach.jpg

Information on this page was gathered or written by Homeania or contributors to Homeania. Homeania can not guarantee the accuracy of the information provided, and reproduction of this material without express consent is prohibited

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright © 2017 Homeania Corporation. All rights reserved.