Джорджина

обзор

Добро пожаловать в красивой Джорджина .

Джорджина является большим для тех, кто любит на открытом воздухе . Регион является домом для многочисленных природных парков , лесов, яхт , гаваней и красивой набережной . Жить, работать и играть в зоне украшенной озера жизни , широко открытыми пространствами и песчаными пляжами .

С озера Симко вдоль северной границы Джорджина , жители могут принять полный доступ этого рекреационного чудес. Летом , опыт работы , которые включают парусный спорт, рыбалка, плавание , катание на лодках , и на парашюте , а зимой вы можете обнаружить , почему Джорджинаподледная рыбалка столице Канады .

Наслаждайтесь все, что коттедж страна может предложить , спокойный образ жизни , свежий воздух, и естественную красотой , все время имея легкий шоссе коммутирующих доступ к основным центрам города, как Ньюмаркет , Торонто и Барри.

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Bosintang) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Lake_Simcoe.JPG
ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Lauren Roberts) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Keswick_beach.jpg

Информация на этой странице была собрана или написана Homeania или участниками в Homeania . Homeania не может гарантировать достоверность предоставленной информации, а воспроизведение данного материала без специального разрешения запрещено,

Условия эксплуатации | Политика Конфиденциальности | авторское право © 2018 Homeania Corporation. Все права защищены

Georgina

Overview

Welcome to beautiful Georgina.

Georgina is great for those that love the outdoors. The region is home to numerous natural parks, forests, marinas, harbours and a beautiful waterfront. Live, work and play in an area graced by lakeside living, wide open spaces, and sandy beaches.

With Lake Simcoe along the northern boundary of Georgina, residents can take full access of this recreational wonderland. In the summer, experience activities that include sailing, fishing, swimming, boating, and parasailing, while in the winter you can discover why Georgina is the ice fishing capital of Canada.

Enjoy all that cottage country has to offer, serene lifestyle, fresh air, and natural scenic beauty, all while having easy highway commuting access to major city centres like Newmarket, Toronto and Barrie.

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Bosintang) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Lake_Simcoe.JPG
ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Lauren Roberts) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Keswick_beach.jpg

Information on this page was gathered or written by Homeania or contributors to Homeania. Homeania can not guarantee the accuracy of the information provided, and reproduction of this material without express consent is prohibited

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright © 2017 Homeania Corporation. All rights reserved.