برادفورد

نظرة عامة

سكان برادفورد يحبون مجتمعهم .

انها مستمرة في النمو، مما يجعل برادفورد المكان المناسب ليكون . مع مثل مجموعة متنوعة من السكان ، برادفورد لديه كل شيء لتناسب رغبات الجميع و الاحتياجات. للناس الذين يريدون البدء في الأعمال التجارية، و برادفورد هو موقع رائع للقيام بذلك. ومن المعروف أن تكون واحدة من أفضل المواقع لبدء أو تنمو الشركة في جنوب أونتاريو .

برادفورد هو مكان عظيم للعمل ، زيارة و تربية الأسرة ، و مع سهولة الوصول إلى الطرق السريعة الرئيسية ، برادفورد هو مكان عظيم للعيش ل أولئك الذين يبحثون عن سهولة الوصول إلى كل من باري أو تورنتو .

ref. - Wikipedia - P199 - http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Bradford_West_Gwillimbury_ON.JPG

استجمام

برادفورد لديها كل ما تحتاجه ليحيا حياة صحية نشطة. يتمتع السكان حمامات السباحة برادفورد ، و فصول اللياقة البدنية ، التزلج على الساحة و الصالات الرياضية . إذا كان الناس يفضلون أسلوب حياة نشط في الهواء الطلق ، برادفورد هو موطن لكثير من التجارب المشي، وسيلة رائعة للاستمتاع بالهواء الطلق و تحيط نفسك من الطبيعة.

في أغسطس ، يمكن للجمهور فتوجه إلى عوالم أكبر مهرجان الجزر تقع على شوارع وسط مدينة برادفورد. كان صوت واحد من الأحداث الكبرى في أونتاريو ، مع شارع السوق مع أكثر من 300 شركات ، وهي مسابقة الكلب ، المصارعة للمحترفين ، CarrotFast خمسة كيلومترات المدى الخيرية ، في منتصف الطريق ، وركوب الخيل تسلية نفخ للأطفال ، المسرح الرئيسي مع الموسيقى الحية و أكثر من ذلك بكثير !

Kidergy

على ملعب داخلي الأولى والوحيدة في منطقة برادفورد.

Kidergy هو المكان الأكثر شعبية ليكون إذا كنت طفلا. أكثر من 7400 متر مربع مساحة تحتوي على 3-مستوى 2200 قدم مربع . تلعب هيكل مع الشرائح ، والمتسلقين و متاهات . كما أن لديها أربع غرف طرف ومقهى حيث يمكن للوالدين الجلوس ومشاهدة أكثر من أطفالهم . هناك أيضا مجموعة متنوعة من الوجبات الخفيفة الصحية للاختيار من بينها .

ref. - Kidergy - http://kidergy.ca/
ref. - Kidergy - http://kidergy.ca/
ref. - Kidergy - http://kidergy.ca/

تاريخ

تأسست برادفورد أول كقرية في عام 1857 ، ويبلغ عدد سكانها ألف فقط، بعد سنوات قليلة تم بناء سكة حديد الشمالية من كندا عبر المنطقة. لم يكن حتى عام 1960 أن برادفورد أصبح رسميا بلدة .

وقد نجا وسط مدينة برادفورد نارين الرئيسية. أول يوم 23 مايو 1871 ، ودمرت ما يصل إلى مائة المنازل و جميع الشركات باستثناء اثنين من الفنادق . ووقع الحريق الثاني مكان في 1960s ، لحسن الحظ أنها تضررت فقط الركن الشمالي الغربي عند تقاطع الطريق السريع 11 و الطريق السريع 88 .

و نزل قرية ، مبنى تاريخي الأكثر شهرة برادفورد التي ما زالت مفتوحة و شعبية ل هذا اليوم .

تم جمع المعلومات في هذه الصفحة أو كتابة من قبل Homeania أو المساهمين في Homeania . Homeania لا يمكن أن تضمن دقة المعلومات المقدمة، ويحظر استنساخ هذه المواد دون موافقة صريحة

شروط الاستخدام | سياسة الخصوصية | حق النشر © 2018 Homeania Corporation. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Bradford West Gwillimbury

Overview

The residents of Bradford love their community.

It’s continuing to grow, which makes Bradford the place to be. With such a diverse population, Bradford has everything to fit everybody’s wants and needs. For people wanting to start a business, Bradford is a great location to do so. It is known to be one of the top locations to start or grow a company in Southern Ontario.

Bradford is a great place to work, visit and raise a family, and with easy access to the major highways, Bradford is a great place to live for those looking for easy access to both Barrie or Toronto.

ref. - Wikipedia - P199 - http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Bradford_West_Gwillimbury_ON.JPG

Recreation

Bradford has everything you need to live an active healthy life. Residents enjoy Bradford's swimming pools, fitness classes, skating arena and gymnasiums. If people prefer an active outdoor lifestyle, Bradford is home to many walking trials, a great way to enjoy the fresh air and surround yourself by nature.

In August, the public can head down to the worlds greatest carrot festival located on the streets of downtown Bradford. It was voted one of the top events in Ontario, with a street market with over 300 vendors, a dog competition, pro wrestling, CarrotFast five kilometre charity run, midway, inflatable amusement rides for children, main stage with live music and much more!

Kidergy

The first and only indoor playground in the Bradford area.

Kidergy is the most popular place to be if you’re a kid. Over 7400 square space containing a 3-level 2200 sq. ft. play structure with slides, climbers and mazes. It also has four party rooms and a cafe where parents can sit and watch over their children. There are also a variety of healthy snacks to choose from.

ref. - Kidergy - http://kidergy.ca/
ref. - Kidergy - http://kidergy.ca/
ref. - Kidergy - http://kidergy.ca/

History

Bradford was first established as a village in 1857, with a population of only one thousand, a few years after the Northern Railway of Canada was built through the area. It wasn't until 1960 that Bradford officially became a town.

Downtown Bradford has survived two major fires. The first, on May 23, 1871, destroyed up to one hundred homes and all businesses except for two hotels. The second fire took place in the 1960s, luckily it only damaged the northwest corner at the intersection of Hwy 11 and Hwy 88.

The Village Inn, Bradford’s most famous historical building that is still open and popular to this day.

Information on this page was gathered or written by Homeania or contributors to Homeania. Homeania can not guarantee the accuracy of the information provided, and reproduction of this material without express consent is prohibited

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright © 2017 Homeania Corporation. All rights reserved.