فجر

نظرة عامة

أورورا هي مدينة غنية جدا ومتنوعة التي توفر كل ما يمكنك أن تجد في المناطق الحضرية في حين لا يزال الحفاظ دافئ سحر مدينة صغيرة لها . سكان أورورا تأخذ كمية لا تصدق من الفخر في مدينتهم الجميلة والصديقة ، و ليس من الصعب أن نفهم لماذا .

أورورا لديه العديد من الفرص، سواء كان ذلك للعمل ، متعة أو لمجرد الزيارة.

هذه المدينة مليئة الفنون والثقافة ، والأنشطة الترفيهية رائعة و أورورا هي أيضا موطن ل مجموعة واسعة من الحدائق و المتنزهات التي تعزز الحياة النشطة و الهواء الطلق.

الاستثمار في الأعمال التجارية والتنمية في أورورا هو قوي جدا . و تستضيف البلدة على أكثر من 1،300 الأعمال مع 150 الصناعات للشركات ورئيس المكاتب ، جنبا إلى جنب مع وسط الأساسية نابضة بالحياة مع العديد من منافذ البيع بالتجزئة والمكاتب.

الشفق هو منزل كبير للركاب . تورونتو ليست سوى مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة ، مما يجعل من السهل على سكان ينتقلون يوميا بالباص أو السيارة أو القطار GO .

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (P199) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Aurora_ON.JPG
ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Public Domain) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:GO_Transit_Aurora_001.JPG

استجمام

الشفق لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الأحداث الكبرى التي تقام في المجتمع. من عيد الفصح مطاردة بيضة سنويا والاحتفالات يوم كندا الى الحفلات الموسيقية التثبيت والأفلام في الحديقة، أورورا تقدم باستمرار المقيمين مع طرق رائعة للاستمتاع واستكشاف ما بلدة أورورا لهذا العرض.

بالنسبة للأطفال ، و بلدة لديها مجموعة كبيرة من الأنشطة ، والطبقات ، والمخيمات الصيفية ، والهوكي الكرة ، دروس الطبخ والبرامج السباحة والرماية و أكثر من ذلك. هل هناك شيء لجميع الأعمار للاستمتاع، بما في ذلك العديد من مرافق اللياقة البدنية لل جمهور لاستخدامها .

تاريخ

مع ترتيب اللفتنانت الحاكم جون قبور [سمك] في عام 1793 لتوسيع يونغ ستريت إلى هولندا الهبوط ، وافتتح الوصول إلى المنطقة التي هي الآن أورورا ، والسماح ل تسوية المنطقة ل تبدأ.

وكانت التسوية في المنطقة متواضعة حتى أدى الأخذ السكك الحديدية في عام 1853. و السكك الحديدية الصناعة والنمو و المال في المنطقة ، مما أدى إلى تأسيس مدينة أورورا في عام 1888 ويبلغ عدد سكانها ما يزيد قليلا على ألفي .

تم جمع المعلومات في هذه الصفحة أو كتابة من قبل Homeania أو المساهمين في Homeania . Homeania لا يمكن أن تضمن دقة المعلومات المقدمة، ويحظر استنساخ هذه المواد دون موافقة صريحة

شروط الاستخدام | سياسة الخصوصية | حق النشر © 2018 Homeania Corporation. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Aurora

Overview

Aurora is a very rich and diverse town that offers everything that you can find in an urban setting while still maintaining its cozy small town charm. Residents of Aurora take an incredible amount of pride in their beautiful and friendly town, and it’s not hard to understand why.

Aurora has many opportunities, whether it’s for business, fun or just a visit.

This town is full of arts and culture, fantastic recreation activities and Aurora is also home to a wide variety of parks and trails that promote active living and the outdoors.

Business investment and development in Aurora is very strong. The town hosts over over 1,300 businesses with 150 corporate industries and head offices, along with a vibrant downtown core with many retail outlets and offices.

Aurora is a great home for commuters. Toronto is only a short drive away, making it simple for residents commute daily by bus, car, or GO train.

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (P199) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Aurora_ON.JPG
ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Public Domain) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:GO_Transit_Aurora_001.JPG

Recreation

Aurora has a variety of great events that are held in the community. From the annual Easter egg hunt and Canada day celebrations to riveting concerts and movies in the park, Aurora is constantly providing residents with fantastic ways to enjoy and explore what the town of Aurora has to offer.

For the children, the town has a great selection of activities, classes, summer camps, ball hockey, cooking classes, swimming programs, scrapbooking, archery and more. There is something for all ages to enjoy, including many fitness facilities for the public to use.

History

With the order of Lieutenant-Governor John Graves Simcoe in 1793 to extend Yonge Street to Holland Landing, access was opened to the area that is now Aurora, allowing for settlement of the area to begin.

Settlement of the area was modest until the introduction of the railway in 1853. The railway brought industry, growth and money into the area, leading to the incorporation of the town of Aurora in 1888 with a population of just over two thousand.

Information on this page was gathered or written by Homeania or contributors to Homeania. Homeania can not guarantee the accuracy of the information provided, and reproduction of this material without express consent is prohibited

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright © 2017 Homeania Corporation. All rights reserved.