極光

概觀

極光是一個非常豐富和多樣化的城鎮,提供一切,你可以在城市環境中找到,同時仍保持其舒適的小城鎮的魅力。極光的居民參加他們的美麗,友好的城市自豪感的一個令人難以置信的量,也就不難理解為什麼。

極光有很多的機會,無論是商務,娛樂或只是一個訪問。

這個鎮是充滿藝術和文化,夢幻般的休閒活動和Aurora還住著各種各樣的公園,小徑,提倡積極的生活和戶外的。

企業投資和發展的極光是非常強的。該鎮舉辦了1300企業與企業150產業和總部,以及一個充滿活力的市中心的核心與許多零售網點和辦事處。

極光是一個偉大的家庭為通勤者。多倫多只有很短的車程,使其易於為居民每天上下班乘坐公交車,汽車,或去的列車。

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (P199) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Aurora_ON.JPG
ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Public Domain) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:GO_Transit_Aurora_001.JPG

娛樂

極光有各種社區舉辦這個偉大的事件。從每年的復活節彩蛋和加拿大日慶祝活動,以鉚接音樂會和電影中的公園,極光是不斷提供夢幻般的方式來享受和探索什麼奧羅拉鎮所提供的居民。

對孩子而言,全鎮有很大的評選活動,班,夏令營,球曲棍球,烹飪班,游泳項目,射箭等等。也有一些是為所有年齡段的享受,包括許多健身設施供市民使用。

歷史

與陸軍中尉州長約翰·格雷夫斯錫姆科在1793年以央街延伸至荷蘭登陸,訪問被打開,現在是極光,允許沉降的區域開始的區域。

該地區的結算是直到適中1853年引進了鐵路的鐵路行業帶來的增長和資金進入該地區,導致極光鎮的結合在1888年剛剛超過2000人口。

此頁面上的信息被收集或寫入Homeania或撰稿者提供給Homeania 。 Homeania不能保證所提供信息的準確性,並禁止複製,不含任何明示同意,本材料的

使用條款 | 隱私政策 | 版權 © 2018 Homeania Corporation. 版權所有

Aurora

Overview

Aurora is a very rich and diverse town that offers everything that you can find in an urban setting while still maintaining its cozy small town charm. Residents of Aurora take an incredible amount of pride in their beautiful and friendly town, and it’s not hard to understand why.

Aurora has many opportunities, whether it’s for business, fun or just a visit.

This town is full of arts and culture, fantastic recreation activities and Aurora is also home to a wide variety of parks and trails that promote active living and the outdoors.

Business investment and development in Aurora is very strong. The town hosts over over 1,300 businesses with 150 corporate industries and head offices, along with a vibrant downtown core with many retail outlets and offices.

Aurora is a great home for commuters. Toronto is only a short drive away, making it simple for residents commute daily by bus, car, or GO train.

ref. - Wikimedia Commons (P199) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Aurora_ON.JPG
ref. - Wikimedia Commons (Public Domain) - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:GO_Transit_Aurora_001.JPG

Recreation

Aurora has a variety of great events that are held in the community. From the annual Easter egg hunt and Canada day celebrations to riveting concerts and movies in the park, Aurora is constantly providing residents with fantastic ways to enjoy and explore what the town of Aurora has to offer.

For the children, the town has a great selection of activities, classes, summer camps, ball hockey, cooking classes, swimming programs, scrapbooking, archery and more. There is something for all ages to enjoy, including many fitness facilities for the public to use.

History

With the order of Lieutenant-Governor John Graves Simcoe in 1793 to extend Yonge Street to Holland Landing, access was opened to the area that is now Aurora, allowing for settlement of the area to begin.

Settlement of the area was modest until the introduction of the railway in 1853. The railway brought industry, growth and money into the area, leading to the incorporation of the town of Aurora in 1888 with a population of just over two thousand.

Information on this page was gathered or written by Homeania or contributors to Homeania. Homeania can not guarantee the accuracy of the information provided, and reproduction of this material without express consent is prohibited

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright © 2017 Homeania Corporation. All rights reserved.